Groove Note Records
True Analogue: The Best of Groove Note Records (25th Anniversary) One-Step Numbered Limited Edition 180g 45rpm 2LP

AED 375.00 (Inc. Tax)

(Price Per Unit)
Free delivery on orders above AED 500 in UAE.

4 interest-free debit/credit card payments. Learn more
4 interest -free payments, Sharia-compliant. Learn more

1 in stock


Need Assistance?

Announcing the very first Groove Note Best Of One Step LP — True Analogue: The Best of Groove Note Records (25th Anniversary Edition).

Read More


Announcing the very first Groove Note Best Of One Step LP — True Analogue: The Best of Groove Note Records (25th Anniversary Edition). The program is similar to Groove Note’s existing True Audiophile series of SACDs but features more tracks from the recent releases by Vanessa Fernandez and Jacintha. The program contains 12 tracks spread over 4 x 45 rpm sides and is plated One Step by RTI.

All 12 tracks are cut from the original 30 ips analogue master tapes by Bernie Grundman, who assembled all the separate tracks from the different masters before cutting. Groove Note did not use an intermediate production dub as the master as is the usual practice when releasing a “Best Of” compilation album.

This album was cut by Bernie Grundman using a recently installed and upgraded diamond cutting tool which has resulted in a lower noise floor.

- Numbered, Limited Edition
- One-Step Plating
- 180g Vinyl
- Double LP
- 45rpm
- The Very First Groove Note 'Best Of' One Step
- Cut from the Original 30 ips Analogue Master Tapes by Bernie Grundman
- Plated by RTI
- Gatefold Jacket
Side A:
- Vanessa Fernandez - I Want You
- Jacintha - Light My Fire
- Bennie Wallace - I'll Never Smile Again

Side B:
- Roy Gaines - Stormy Monday Blues
- Vanessa Fernandez - When the Levee Breaks
- Jacintha - Fire & Rain

Side C:
- Anthony Wilson - Theme from Chinatown
- Vanessa Fernandez - Be Thankful for What You Got
- Jacintha - The Look of Love

Side D:
- Vanessa Fernandez - Here But I'm Gone
- Jacintha - Here's to Life (Soundtrack Mix)
- Vanessa Fernandez - Whole Lotta Love (Full Rock Mix)

Orders ship Sunday through Friday from our offices in Dubai, UAE.

In-stock products typically ship within 48 hours and should be expected to arrive in 3-4 business days. Orders outside of the UAE should be expected to arrive in 5-7 business days.

Pre-order and backorder products will state the approximate delivery timeline beside the Add To Cart button.

If you would like to place a custom order, chat with our specialists for a guided shopping experience. Once your order has been placed, a timeline will be provided depending on your order details.

- Free delivery within the UAE
- Shipping charges will be calculated upon checkout for orders outside of the UAE (Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia & Qatar).
- Taxes and duties are calculated according to the applicable laws of the state or country an item is shipped to and are the customer's responsibility.

For additional information on shipping and our exchange & return policy visit our help center.

Installation charges are applicable and can be paid upon delivery for our clients based in Dubai.

- Installation Charges: AED 450 Per Hour
- Speaker Cables: AED 32 Per Meter
- Trunking: AED 10 Per Meter

For clients based outside of the UAE, please contact our specialists and we will share an estimate based on your requirements.


Morrison Hotel Gallery
Stevie Ray Vaughan, Oakland, CA, 1989
AED 3,110.00AED 5,255.00 (Inc. Tax)
Right Place, Right Time
AED 126.00 (Inc. Tax)
Morrison Hotel Gallery
Miles Davis, 1959
AED 6,327.00AED 20,375.00 (Inc. Tax)
StormStudios Design
Pink Floyd: The Years Later Co...
AED 5,500.00 (Inc. Tax)